Bigger things to think about

 

bigger things to thin about

Bigger things to think about

 

Is this the face to launch a thousand products?

Now I have to think about marketing.  I guess I have to start with facebook.  Everything has to start – and end, for that matter – with facebook, these days.  And I have to learn about boosting, page liking, target audience, conversions, tracking, and all manner of deviously reptilian things related to social media marketing.

I’ve discovered Canva, (https://www.canva.com) so I’ve been playing with images and text to see what I could come up with.

Would you buy a dress from this woman?

 

 

2 thoughts on “Bigger things to think about

  1. Now on the spectrum of ‘to smile or not to smile’ I would definitely go for this ‘mid point’ look – yes indeed I would buy a dress from this woman-child

    Like

Leave a Reply

