Recycling pizza boxes

recycling pizza boxes

Recycling pizza boxes

 

I really like the idea of using recycled boxes for shipping – it doesn’t sound right to say “shipping” when you send by road: “roading”?  Or by air: “airing”? – my garments.

There’s a place in Perth that recycles boxes, so I thought I’d give them a try.  I bought some of their recycled pizza boxes; they still have the writing on them, so I have to turn them inside out and fold them with the writing on the inside.  This is a bit tricky, as they have a memory, and become somewhat obnoxious about being folded the opposite way.

However, I shall persevere.  I shall overcome these sanctimoniously recalcitrant inanimate objects.

For the sake of generations to come.

One thought on “Recycling pizza boxes

Leave a Reply

