Logic and Proportion

Logic and Proportion

Logic and Proportion

 

There’s something satisfying about playing a record.  You get a physical experience putting a record on a record player, that you don’t get with a technology based medium.

So we’ve been playing old records at night after dinner.

Last week we played White Rabbit by the Jefferson Airplane, and we got to the bit that said “logic and proportion”, and I thought: I wonder if I can use that for my label?

Because you’ve got no idea how many names there are for clothing companies out there!  I’ve been solidly reading the dictionary and the thesaurus, and all the words that I thought could make a good brand name, have been used.  Even words that make absolutely no sense.

Anyway, I’ve sent it to the copyright lawyer to see if I can use it.

Leave a Reply

